GBC CEOs Talk Green Buildings

Tuesday 17th September 2013

Join the green and global conversation: World Green Building Week Twitter chat on the theme, "Greener Buildings, Better Places, Healthier People".

GBC CEOs Romilly Madew (GBC Australia), Brian Wilkinson (GBC South Africa) and Jane Henley (WorldGBC) answer your questions in real time on Twitter.  Join the conversation at the times below using the hashtag #WGBW2013chat.

 

18 September:

1:30 - 2:30 am EST

6:30 - 7:30 am UK

7:30 - 8:30 am Central Europe and South Africa

3:30 - 5:30 pm Australia

#WGBW2013chat

Join the green and global conversation: World Green Building Week Twitter chat on the theme, "Greener Buildings, Better Places, Healthier People".

GBC CEOs Romilly Madew (GBC Australia), Brian Wilkinson (GBC South Africa) and Jane Henley (WorldGBC) answer your questions in real time on Twitter.  Join the conversation at the times below using the hashtag #WGBW2013chat.

 

18 September:

1:30 - 2:30 am EST

6:30 - 7:30 am UK

7:30 - 8:30 am Central Europe and South Africa

3:30 - 5:30 pm Australia

#WGBW2013chat